Guild of Food Writers calls for 2019 awards entries

News - Prizes Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Four dedicated book categories

The closing date for entries to the Guild of Food Writers 2019 Awards is Monday 28 January.

The 12 categories in the awards include Food Book, First Book, Specialist or Single Subject Cookbook, and General Cookbook. There are also Food Writing and Recipe Writing awards.

The closing date for completing entry forms is Wednesday 31 January, and all materials must be with the juries by Monday 25 February.

The awards ceremony will take place on Thursday 27 June at Studio Spaces, London E1.

Details here.

Also on BookBrunch

Featured Video


more charts »